Fall Haul ft. ZAFUL πŸ‚



The hyperlinks for the garments I confirmed:

ZAFUL:http://www.zaful.com?lkid=11336090
ZAFUL DEAL:http://www.zaful.com/offers/?lkid=98489
Boat Neck Free Sweater – Wine Purple:http://www.zaful.com/boat-neck-wine-red-sweater-p_95253.html?lkid=11336090
Two-Tone Quick Sleeve T-Shirt – Black:http://www.zaful.com/two-tone-short-sleeve-t-shirt-p_272173.html?lkid=11336090
Off Shoulder Shirred Slit Floral Maxi Gown – Pink:http://www.zaful.com/off-shoulder-shirred-slit-floral-maxi-dress-p_278540.html?lkid=11336090
Halter Floral Crop High With Shorts – Yellow:http://www.zaful.com/halter-floral-crop-top-with-shorts-p_292721.html?lkid=11336090
V Neck Bow Tied Sweater – Grey:http://www.zaful.com/v-neck-bow-tied-sweater-p_311725.html?lkid=11336090
Crew Neck Striped Knitted High – Purple:http://www.zaful.com/crew-neck-striped-knitted-top-p_367765.html?lkid=11336090
Oval UV Safety Sun shades – Purple:http://www.zaful.com/oval-uv-protection-sunglasses-p_297515.html?lkid=11336090
Oval UV Safety Sun shades – Mild Pink:http://www.zaful.com/oval-uv-protection-sunglasses-p_297518.html?lkid=11336090
Oval UV Safety Sun shades – Luxurious Gold Colour:http://www.zaful.com/oval-uv-protection-sunglasses-p_297520.html?lkid=11336090
Attraction Star Collarbone Chain Necklace – Golden:http://www.zaful.com/charm-star-collarbone-chain-necklace-p_307418.html?lkid=11336090
Attraction Star Collarbone Chain Necklace – Silver:http://www.zaful.com/charm-star-collarbone-chain-necklace-p_307419.html?lkid=11336090
Tapered Deal with Aluminum Tube Make-up Brushes Set:http://www.zaful.com/tapered-handle-aluminum-tube-makeup-brushes-set-p_308325.html?lkid=

I HOPE YOU LIKED THIS VIDEEOOO πŸ’—

SUBSCRIBE TO MY VLOG CHANNEL:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCpqlZa6BADcx7nRXgOvqUdQ

s o c i a l s ;
instagram; @dezmachado
snaaaap; @desireeokay
twitter; @desiireekaym
e mail; @mylifeasdeziii@gmail.com

mini q&a;
grade; eighth
age; 13
state; california
digital camera; iphone se // canon energy shot SX170IS
editor; imovie on both telephone or MacBook

remark one thing cool πŸ™‚

Follow on Facebook