SUMMER TRY ON HAUL + My Go To Accessories || BrelynnBarbie



♡ Learn Me For Data ♡
Subscribe Right here: https://www.youtube.com/consumer/BeautyandBrains5?sub_confirmation=1

SOUFEEL
ww.soufeel.com/soufeel-charms?utm_campaign=Brelynn
They provide free transport all around the world and 365-day return & alternate. All of the gadgets are 925 sterling silver and it’s a good present excellent for mom’s day. The gadgets are product of 925 sterling silver and swarovski diamond.

The 10% off coupon code is SHS10 expires on 31 June
https://goo.gl/khAVdl

TEDDYBLAKE
Caty Gold 14″ in Black Leather-based

MAKEMECHIC:
Makemechic website:https://goo.gl/7lfO4N
Embroidered Rose Suede Halter Prime/Skirt: https://goo.gl/CVbJVw
Blue V Neck Floral Tie-Waist Jumpsuit: https://goo.gl/jgDEzJ
Navy Criss Cross Strap Break up Jumpsuits: https://goo.gl/taZPc2
Denim Gum Sole Platform Sneakers: https://goo.gl/6l9Sdb

SHEIN:
http://bit.ly/2ftFcA4 (SheIn website)
Chilly Shoulder Lace Insert Frill Playsuit: http://bit.ly/2npgVvH
White Floral Deep V Neck Romper: http://bit.ly/2nGW74x http://bit.ly/2pv6DQb (offered out, class hyperlink)
Flounce Layered Neckline Pencil Gown: http://bit.ly/2nKl6pn
Black Double Bridge Cat Eye Sun shades: http://bit.ly/2oJQ6Dg

ROMWE:
Purchase $55 get $5 discount (The coupon code): RWENJOY5
Romwe website: https://goo.gl/i8KOvt
Deep V Neck Sleeveless Hole Bodysuit: https://goo.gl/nRha7M
Scalloped Crochet Off-the-shoulder Shirt: https://goo.gl/5X0HLl
Military Inexperienced Lace Up Crop Prime: https://goo.gl/GLsBrj
White VNeck Floral Jumpsuit: https://goo.gl/7KzQ0Z
—sold out class hyperlink https://goo.gl/KcCRkx

ZAFUL:
Zaful web site: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=47145
Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=47145
Chilly Shoulder Ruffle Crop Prime and Printed Palazzo Pants Girls’s Twinset: http://www.zaful.com/cold-shoulder-ruffle-crop-top-and-palazzo-pants-twinset-p_175153.html?lkid=47145
Cross-Over Collar Quick Sleeve Striped Playsuit: http://www.zaful.com/cross-over-collar-striped-playsuit-p_177585.html?lkid=47145
Halter Sleeveless Fitted Colour Block Crop Prime: http://www.zaful.com/halter-sleeveless-fitted-color-block-crop-top-p_179336.html?lkid=47145
V Neck Lengthy Sleeve Belted Ethnic Type Printed Romper: http://www.zaful.com/v-neck-long-sleeve-belted-ethnic-printed-romper-p_208272.html?lkid=47145
Spaghetti Straps Tank Prime: http://www.zaful.com/solid-color-spaghetti-straps-strappy-tank-top-p_199361.html?lkid=47145
Packet Buttock Leaf Print Slit Skirt: http://www.zaful.com/s/print-slit-skirt/?lkid=47145
Lengthy Sleeve Bohemian Crossover Gown With Belt: http://www.zaful.com/bohemian-high-furcal-maxi-dress-p_209938.html?lkid=47145
Off The Shoulder Free Shirt: http://www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-loose-blouse-p_225919.html?lkid=47145
Geometric Print Bra and Mesh Spliced Leggings: http://www.zaful.com/geometric-print-bra-and-mesh-leggings-p_219652.html?lkid=47145
Slit Sleeve Striped Cropped Surplice Shirt: http://www.zaful.com/striped-slit-sleeve-cropped-surplice-blouse-p_242626.html?lkid=47145
See Via Stereo Flower Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/stereo-flower-see-thru-swimwear-p_263706.html?lkid=47145
Plunging Neck Floral Belted Romper: http://www.zaful.com/floral-plunging-neck-belted-romper-p_269336.html?lkid=47145

All order with over $30 save $three, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $eight, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends : 17st October)

Observe Me 🙂
SNAPCHAT: BreezyBrelynn
MY Magnificence INSTAGRAM: @BeautyandBrains_5
TWITTER: https://twitter.com/BrelynnBarbie
INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/BrelynnBarbie
PERISCOPE: BrelynnBarbie

Who actually reads my description field?
In that case, remark: FASHION QUEEN!

FAQ:
I’m a junior.
I’m a Biology Pre-Med main.
My freshman 12 months movies had been filmed with an iPhone 6.
Now I report my movies with a Sony SLT-A33
I edit all of my movies with Wondershare Video Editor Professional
I name my subscribers “Double Majors” as a result of they “main” in each Magnificence and Brains!

Thanks a lot for watching!
Mwahhhhhhh!
-Brelynn

For enterprise and sponsorship alternatives please contact
my BUSINESS EMAIL – BrelynnHunt@yahoo.com
or https://famebit.com/#/profile/BeautyandBrains5

Follow on Facebook