$300 TRY-ON CLOTHING HAUL!! ZAFUL.COM



Is Zaful.com well worth the hype?!? HAPPY TUESDAY!❤️
MY SISTER DOING MY MAKEUP: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3KJtN_InYsM
Should you ever wish to write me one thing right here is my tackle!💘

Giselle Guerra
P.O. BOX 0305
Rowlett, TX 75030

MY NEW DEPOP: https://www.depop.com/takingongiselle
MY SISTERS NEW CHANNEL:
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCKe5RNlPsXJmFY5VkzK7mMA
FOLLOW MY COUSIN ON INSTAGRAM: @abigail_guerra

FOLLOW ME ON MY SOCIAL MEDIA!
Snapchat: takingongiselle
Instagram: takingongiselle

Have an important day! ^__^

ITEMS IN ORDER: *engaged on getting them so as hehe*
Elastic Waist Pleuche Shorts: http://www.zaful.com/velvet-elastic-waist-shorts-p_262404.html?lkid=11304619
Ribbed Choker Embroidered Flower High: http://www.zaful.com/choker-embroidered-flower-ribbed-top-p_278594.html?lkid=11304619
Denim Ripped Shorts With Facet Stripes: http://www.zaful.com/ripped-denim-shorts-with-side-stripes-p_279236.html?lkid=11304619
Ribbed Embroidered Tank High and Knitted Quick: http://www.zaful.com/embroidered-ribbed-tank-top-and-knitting-short-p_278873.html?lkid=11304619
Velvet Elastic Waist Mini Shorts: http://www.zaful.com/elastic-waist-casual-velvet-shorts-p_279744.html?lkid=11304619
Floral Velvet Crop High and Bodycon Skirt: http://www.zaful.com/velvet-floral-crop-top-and-bodycon-skirt-p_280303.html?lkid=11304619
Knitting Ribbed Bowknot Tube High: http://www.zaful.com/bowknot-ribbed-tube-top-p_282466.html?lkid=11304619
Lace Up Off Shoulder Ribbed High: http://www.zaful.com/lace-up-ribbed-off-shoulder-top-p_284979.html?lkid=11304619
Half Buttoned Lined Romper: http://www.zaful.com/cami-lined-half-buttoned-romper-p_284978.html?lkid=11304619
Chilly Shoulder Floral Embroidered Cropped High: http://www.zaful.com/floral-embroidered-cold-shoulder-top-p_287188.html?lkid=11304619
Unfastened Off Shoulder Flower High: http://www.zaful.com/floral-loose-off-shoulder-top-p_289698.html?lkid=11304619
Pink Criss Cross Ribbed Crop High: http://www.zaful.com/halter-criss-cross-ribbed-crop-top-p_294443.html?lkid=11304619
Stripe Criss Cross Ribbed Crop High: http://www.zaful.com/halter-criss-cross-ribbed-crop-top-p_294376.html?lkid=11304619
Bodycon Huge Strap Knit Costume: http://www.zaful.com/wide-strap-bodycon-sweater-dress-p_259434.html?lkid=11304619
Floral Patched Costume: http://www.zaful.com/floral-patched-cami-dress-p_295207.html?lkid=11304619
Distinction Uneven Hem Tee: http://www.zaful.com/contrast-self-tie-asymmetric-hem-tee-p_309083.html?lkid=11304619
Zip Up Excessive Waisted Jean Shorts: http://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-zip-up-denim-shorts-p_309984.html?lkid=11304619
Ribbed Knitted Cami Tank High: http://www.zaful.com/knitting-cami-ribbed-tank-top-p_310012.html?lkid=11304619
“11.11” International Purchasing Pageant is on reside at Zaful now! (From Oct. 26th to Nov. 13th)

Each objects are ON SALE! Beginning at 1.11usd.
Free transport all around the world in four days!
JOIN: https://www.zaful.com/11-11-sale-shopping-festival.html?lkid=11304619

Follow on Facebook