CHEAP & TRENDY SUMMER TRY-ON HAUL! Haley Pham



ZAFUL Third ANNIVERSARY PROMOTION ACCESS: http://www.zaful.com/Third-anniversary-party-promotion.html?lkid=74244

Zaful web site: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=74244
Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=74244
Backless Excessive Reduce Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/high-cut-backless-swimwear-p_247182.html?lkid=74244
Floral Embroidered Denim Shorts: http://www.zaful.com/high-waisted-embroidered-denim-shorts-p_262318.html?lkid=74244
Adjustable Straps Trapeze Slip Gown: http://www.zaful.com/adjustable-straps-trapeze-slip-dress-p_269870.html?lkid=74244
Flower Embroidered Off Shoulder Smocked Prime: http://www.zaful.com/off-shoulder-flower-embroidered-smocked-top-p_273938.html?lkid=74244
Halter Print Skirted Open Again Romper: http://www.zaful.com/print-halter-skirted-open-back-romper-p_274737.html?lkid=74244
Ruffle Off Shoulder Lemon Seaside Gown: http://www.zaful.com/off-shoulder-ruffle-lemon-beach-dress-p_275012.html?lkid=74244
Striped Outsized Excessive Low T-Shirt: http://www.zaful.com/oversized-striped-high-low-t-shirt-p_276243.html?lkid=74244
Chilly Shoulder Floral Romper: http://www.zaful.com/cold-shoulder-floral-cami-playsuit-p_278577.html?lkid=74244
Off The Shoulder Bowknot Prime: http://www.zaful.com/stripes-bowknot-off-the-shoulder-top-p_278582.html?lkid=74244
Ruffles Stripes Ribbed Prime: http://www.zaful.com/striped-ruffles-ribbed-top-p_277827.html?lkid=74244
Embroidered Tassel Summer time Gown: http://www.zaful.com/embroidered-tassel-sundress-p_280115.html?lkid=74244
Floral Embroidered Draped Prime: http://www.zaful.com/cotton-floral-embroidered-draped-top-p_279185.html?lkid=74244
Textured Excessive Neck Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/ribbed-textured-high-neck-bikini-set-p_279382.html?lkid=74244
Off The Shoulder Floral Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/off-the-shoulder-overlay-floral-bikini-p_280995.html?lkid=74244

Zaful Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/Zaful-live

SEND ME STUFF!
P.O. Field 80587
Austin Tx 78708

INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/haleypham

SNAPCHAT: Haleydancet

TWITTER: https://twitter.com/sushiandrue

VLOG CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9bZAoR7AdfEkGs5KzFaPHw/movies

PLANNER CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDmqHUDTN6EccFVnvt-TFpg

DEPOP SHOP: http://bit.ly/haleyphamdepop
(Purchase cheaper Erin Condren planners & my dance garments!)
YOUNOW: https://www.younow.com/Haleypham

If you’re an organization that desires to work with me, E-mail me: haleysshop@gmail.com

FAQs

How previous are you?
16

What digicam do you employ?
Canon insurgent t5i

What editor do you employ?
Remaining minimize professional x

Follow on Facebook