HUGE Christmas PR Unboxing!! $2000+ goodies!



An enormous unboxing haul of Christmas PR present units out this Christmas!! Magnificence Introduction Calendars, Worth units and extra! Depart me a remark under 🙂 x
SUBSCRIBE without spending a dime! – http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=peachyteaful

—————————————————————————————–

INSTAGRAM – http://instagram.com/_sallyjo_#

TWITTER – https://twitter.com/_SallyJo_

SNAPCHAT – ‘sallyjohickey’

FACEBOOK – https://www.fb.com/SallyJomakeup

—————————————————————————————–

Enterprise Inquiries: Please contact scarlett@maxconnectors.com.au
.
| Some nice websites! |
– Make-up NZ: http://www.make-up.co.nz/inventory
– iHerb: http://www.iherb.com/iherb-brands?rcode=NNG364
.
PRODUCTS!
MAC Snowball Eye Compact – https://www.maccosmetics.com/product/13835/52240/merchandise/make-up/eyes/eye-palettes-kits/snow-ball-eye-compact#/shade/Rose_Gold
MAC Snow Ball Face Powder – https://www.maccosmetics.com/product/13849/52234/merchandise/make-up/face/powder/face-powder-snow-ball#/shade/Happy_Go_Dazzlingly
MAC Snow Ball Lipstick – https://www.maccosmetics.com/product/13854/52228/merchandise/make-up/lips/lipstick/lipstick-snow-ball#/shade/Shimmer_%26_Spice
The Physique Store Introduction Calendar – https://www.thebodyshop.com/en-gb/items/beauty-calendars/24-days-of-beauty-advent-calendar/p/p002516
The Physique Store Bathe Gel – https://www.thebodyshop.com/en-gb/vary/frosted-berries/frosted-berries-shower-gel/p/p002611
The Physique Store Physique Butter – https://www.thebodyshop.com/en-ca/physique/body-butter/vanilla-pumpkin-body-butter/p/p002462
The Physique Store X Home of Holland Shimmer Puff – https://www.thebodyshop.com/make-up/cheeks/sparkling-body-shimmer-puff/p/p002673
The Physique Store Star Stamp Liner – https://www.thebodyshop.com/make-up/eye-liners-brows/star-stamp-liner/p/p002674
The Physique Store Metallic Lip Liquid – https://www.thebodyshop.com/make-up/lips/metal-lip-liquid/p/p002669
Profit Reward Units – https://www.benefitcosmetics.com/us/en/vacation
NARS Man Ray – https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/nars/
Korres Mini Bathe Gel Assortment – https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/korres/the-ultimate-mini-showergels-collection/I-029215.html#q=korres&begin=1
REN Rose to the World Duo – https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/ren/rose-to-the-world/I-029250.html#q=ren&begin=1
Mario Badescu Face and Physique Set – https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/mario-badescu/face-body-set/I-029907.html#q=mariopercent2Bbadescu&begin=1
Too Confronted Fairly Little Planner – https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/too-faced/pretty-little-planner/I-029551.html#q=toopercent2Bfaced&begin=1
City Decay Heavy Metallic Liner – https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/urban-decay/heavy-metal-glitter-eyeliner/V-021104.html#q=urbanpercent2Bdecaypercent2Beyeliner&begin=1
Too Confronted Chocolate Chip Matte – https://www.toofaced.com/eye-makeup/eye-shadow-palettes/chocolate-chip-matte/41031.html
Too Confronted Tis the Season to Sparkle – https://www.toofaced.com/collections/christmas/tis-the-season-to-sparkle/90658.html
This Works Sleep Tight – https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/this-works/sleep-tight/I-029265.html?cgpath=brands-this#begin=1
Lipstick Queen Sugar, Spice & all issues good – https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/lipstick-queen/sugar-spice-all-things-nice/I-029542.html#q=lipstickpercent2Bqueen&begin=1
Hourglass Ambient Lighting palette Edit Three – https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/hourglass/ambient-lighting-edit-palette-vol-Three/I-029536.html#q=hourglass&begin=1
Naked Minerals Field of Wonders Introduction Calendar – https://www.bareminerals.co.uk/new/new_arrivals/box-of-wonders-advent-calendar/UK85063.html
City Decay Little Liquid Vices – https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/urban-decay/little-liquid-vices/I-029558.html#q=urbanpercent2Bdecaypercent2Bvice&begin=1
Naked Minerals The Hidden Treasure Palette – https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/bareminerals/the-hidden-treasure-ready-180-palette/I-029887.html#q=barepercent2Bmienerals&begin=1
Naked Minerals Ship Nudes Trio – https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/bareminerals/send-nudes-liquid-lipcolor-trio/I-029894.html#q=barepercent2Bmienerals&begin=1
Naked Minerals Make Mine a Double Mascara Duo – https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/bareminerals/make-mine-a-double-mascara-set/I-029896.html#q=barepercent2Bmienerals&begin=1
By Terry Preciosity Trio – https://www.meccabeauty.co.nz/bareminerals/make-mine-a-double-mascara-set/I-029896.html#q=barepercent2Bmienerals&begin=1
.

Follow on Facebook