Back To School Try On Clothing Haul!



Zaful Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/Zaful-live
Zaful web site: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=92442
Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=92442
V Neck Half Sleeve Blue Denim Shirt: http://www.zaful.com/blue-denim-v-neck-half-sleeve-blouse-p_177389.html?lkid=92442
Spherical Neck Half Sleeve Striped Excessive Low Hem T-Shirt: http://www.zaful.com/striped-round-neck-half-sleeve-high-low-hem-t-shirt-p_200586.html?lkid=92442
Ruffles Cropped T-Shirt: http://www.zaful.com/cropped-frilled-t-shirt-p_265974.html?lkid=92442
Ruffles Cropped T-Shirt: http://www.zaful.com/cropped-frilled-t-shirt-p_265970.html?lkid=92442
Ruffle Off Shoulder Knot Hem Crop High: http://www.zaful.com/off-shoulder-ruffle-knot-hem-crop-top-p_276325.html?lkid=92442
Printed Cami High with Shorts: http://www.zaful.com/cute-satin-printed-cami-loungewear-suit-p_280698.html?lkid=92442
Floral Off Shoulder High with Wrap Skirt: http://www.zaful.com/off-shoulder-floral-top-with-wrap-skirt-p_281503.html?lkid=92442
Satin Applique Dolphin Sleep Shorts: http://www.zaful.com/applique-satin-dolphin-sleep-shorts-p_281937.html?lkid=92442
Galloon Lace Halter Plunge Bra: http://www.zaful.com/galloon-lace-plunge-halter-bra-p_281638.html?lkid=92442
Cami Ruffle Plaid Gown: http://www.zaful.com/cami-plaid-ruffle-dress-p_283330.html?lkid=92442
Embroidered Distressed Cutoffs Denim Shorts: http://www.zaful.com/embroidered-cutoffs-ripped-denim-shorts-p_283215.html?lkid=92442
Floral Print Two Piece Set: http://www.zaful.com/floral-print-ruffle-top-and-wrap-skirt-p_286518.html?lkid=92442
Smocked Ruffled Tube High and Checked A-Line Maxi Skirt: http://www.zaful.com/ruffles-smocked-tube-top-and-checked-a-line-maxi-skirt-p_285699.html?lkid=92442

WANNA TALK TO ME?

SEND ME STUFF!
P.O. Field 80587
Austin Tx 78708

INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/haleypham

SNAPCHAT: Haleydancet

TWITTER: https://twitter.com/sushiandrue

VLOG CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9bZAoR7AdfEkGs5KzFaPHw/movies

PLANNER CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDmqHUDTN6EccFVnvt-TFpg

DEPOP SHOP: http://bit.ly/haleyphamdepop
(Purchase cheaper Erin Condren planners & my dance garments!)
YOUNOW: https://www.younow.com/Haleypham

If you’re an organization that desires to work with me, E-mail me: haleysshop@gmail.com

FAQs

How previous are you?
16

What digicam do you utilize?
Canon insurgent t5i

What editor do you utilize?
Closing minimize professional x

Follow on Facebook