SWIMSUITS UNDER $20! HUGE HAUL! 👙



🎀 COUPON CODE DEAL 🎀All orders with over $30 save $three, over $50 save $5, over $80 save $eight, over $100 save $10, with coupon code: ZFYT0 (ends : 17st October)

Zaful web site: http://www.zaful.com/?lkid=53202
Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/swimwear-e_14/?lkid=53202
Cross Halter Strong Colour Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/stylish-women-s-criss-cross-spaghetti-strap-solid-color-bikini-set-p_186726.html?lkid=53202
Halter Pink Hole Out Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/pink-hollow-out-halter-bikini-set-p_165710.html?lkid=53202
Lace Up Flower Print Bathing Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/hit-color-flower-print-halter-bikini-set-p_174240.html?lkid=53202
Embroidered Denim Cami Costume: http://www.zaful.com/embroidered-denim-cami-dress-p_190714.html?lkid=53202
Off The Shoulder Flounce Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/ruffles-off-shoulder-bikini-p_221736.html?lkid=53202
Zippered Tropical Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/zippered-tropical-bikini-p_241252.html?lkid=53202
Crisscross Excessive Neck Halter Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/crisscross-high-neck-bikini-p_252103.html?lkid=53202
Floral Spaghetti Strap Ladder Swimsuit: http://www.zaful.com/floral-print-strappy-swimwear-p_260334.html?lkid=53202
Scalloped V Neck Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/v-neck-scalloped-one-piece-tankini-p_251337.html?lkid=53202
Excessive Neck Floral Print Bikini: http://www.zaful.com/crisscross-high-neck-floral-bikini-p_252113.html?lkid=53202
Scalloped Excessive Neck Bikini Set: http://www.zaful.com/scalloped-high-neck-tie-back-bikini-p_252119.html?lkid=53202
Mesh Panel Cami Velvet Swimwear: http://www.zaful.com/mesh-panel-cami-velvet-one-piece-swimwear-p_258728.html?lkid=53202

WANNA TALK TO ME?

SEND ME STUFF!
P.O. Field 80587
Austin Tx 78708

INSTAGRAM: http://instagram.com/haleypham

SNAPCHAT: Haleydancet

TWITTER: https://twitter.com/sushiandrue

VLOG CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9bZAoR7AdfEkGs5KzFaPHw/movies

PLANNER CHANNEL: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCDmqHUDTN6EccFVnvt-TFpg

DEPOP SHOP: http://bit.ly/haleyphamdepop
(Purchase cheaper Erin Condren planners & my dance garments!)
YOUNOW: https://www.younow.com/Haleypham

In case you are an organization that wishes to work with me, E mail me: haleysshop@gmail.com

FAQs

How outdated are you?
16

What digital camera do you utilize?
Canon insurgent t5i

What editor do you utilize?
Ultimate minimize professional x

Follow on Facebook